LiveZilla Chat
BC Wholesalers Live Chat Software
Manufacturer Info
Tell a Friend
Tell someone you know about this product.

Guitar Method Book 1 Supplementary Songbook - CD & DVD CP69133

Guitar Method Book 1 Supplementary Songbook - CD & DVD CP69133
Guitar Method Book 1 Supplementary Songbook - CD & DVD CP69133
29.95 incl. GST
Koala Publications
In Stock

Teach yourself how to play guitar with our easy guitar lessons for beginners. Comes with 1 DVD and 1 CD containing guitar videos and audio demonstrating all examples. See and hear how each one is played by a teacher, then play along. Also includes music score animation for easy music learning

A collection of over 73 popular songs with chord symbols which can be used alone or in conjunction with Progressive Guitar Method Book 1. Contains 18 more lessons including information on major scales,Keys,triplets,6/8 time,16th notes,syncopation etc.

Teach yourself:

  • How to play acoustic guitar and how to play electric guitar
  • How to play basic guitar notes for beginners and guitar scales
  • All the fundamental guitar basics and guitar techniques of guitar playing including notes and rhythms for beginner guitar songs
  • Guitar theory for learning how to read guitar music and how to read guitar tabs for beginners
  • Guitar tips and guitar tricks that every player should know when learning guitar
  • Shortcuts for how to learn guitar fast by getting the most from guitar practice sessions

Contains everything you need to know to learn to play the guitar today.

Features include:

  • Progressive step-by-step easy beginners guitar lessons written by a professional guitar teacher
  • Full color throughout
  • Easy-to-read guitar music and easy guitar tabs for beginners
  • 73 guitar exercises, guitar solos and popular easy guitar songs in folk guitar and pop guitar styles


  • Progressive Guitar Method Book 1 Supplement - Teach Yourself How to Play Guitar
  • Author: Gary Turner
  • Publisher:
  • ISBN 13/Model# 9781864691337
  • UPC: 7 68437 79133 4
  • 64 Pages
  • Includes: 1 DVD, 1 CD, Poster
  • Skill Level: Beginners

There are no reviews for this product.

Write Your Own Reviews

Please login to write review.